Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.
Cuisine

Cuisine and Confessions

AMERICAN PREMIERE! Direct from Paris, Rome, Montreal, and Moscow

JUL 12 - AUG 7, 2016

Group Pricing for Cuisine & Confessions

Groups of 10 people or more receive the following discounts on all ticket prices except Premium seating.
 

20% discount for the following performances:
  • July 12, Tuesday, 7:30pm
  • July 13, Wednesday, 7:30pm
  • July 14, Thursday, 7:30pm
  • July 17, Sunday, 6:00pm
  • July 19, Tuesday, 7:30pm
  • July 20, Wednesday, 7:30pm
  • July 21, Thursday, 7:30pm
  • July 24, Sunday, 6:00pm
  • July 26, Tuesday, 7:30pm
  • July 27, Wednesday, 7:30pm
  • July 28, Thursday, 7:30pm
  • July 31, Sunday, 6:00pm
  • August 2, Tuesday, 7:30pm
  • August 3, Wednesday, 2:00pm
  • August 3, Wednesday, 7:30pm
  • August 4, Thursday, 7:30pm
10% discount for the following performances:
  • July 15, Friday, 8:00pm
  • July 16, Saturday, 2:00pm
  • July 16, Saturday, 8:00pm
  • July 17, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • July 22, Friday, 8:00pm
  • July 23, Saturday, 2:00pm
  • July 23, Saturday, 8:00pm
  • July 24, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • July 29, Friday, 8:00pm
  • July 30, Saturday, 2:00pm
  • July 30, Saturday, 8:00pm
  • July 31, Sunday, 2:00pm
  • August 5, Friday, 8:00pm
  • August 6, Saturday, 2:00pm
  • August 6, Saturday, 8:00pm
  • August 7, Sunday, 2:00pm

Group Sales Policies:

A 20% non-refundable deposit is required to hold your seats.
Balance will be due by two (2) weeks prior to performance(s).

Note: While ArtsEmerson typically offers 1 complimentary ticket for every 10 group tickets reserved, we are unable to offer any complimentary tickets for Cuisine & Confessions, as this production is a co-presentation.


WAYS TO book group tickets:

Call the ArtsEmerson Group Sales line at 617-824-8477
Email a request to our Box Office at tickets@artsemerson.org
Call our regular Box Office line at 617-824-8400